Vous êtes ici : Accueil FRrelations internationales

Coordinateurs pédagogiques par département

Allemand

Denis Bousch
bousch@u-pec.fr

Anglais

Y.-Deschamps.jpg
Yannick Deschamps
deschamps@u-pec.fr

Espagnol
- Erasmus

Séverine Grélois
grelois@u-pec.fr

- Amérique Latine

Sergio Delgado
sergio.delgado@u-pec.fr

Communication

Stéphanie Wojcik
stephanie.wojcik@u-pec.fr

Géographie

Jean Estebanez
jean.estebanez@u-pec.fr

Histoire

Emmanuel Fureix
fureix@u-pec.fr
Lettres

Marie-Madeleine Huchet
marie-madeleine.huchet@u-pec.fr

Eric Pellet

pellet@u-pec.fr

Philosophie
psavidan.jpg
Patrick Savidan
patrick.savidan@u-pec.fr

LEA Créteil
- Allemand

Claude Winkler
cl.winkler@u-pec.fr

- Anglais
Photo Amélie Moisy
Amélie Moisy
moisy@u-pec.fr

- Espagnol

Nadia Duchêne
nadia.duchene@u-pec.fr

- Amérique du Nord

Donna Kesselman
donna.kesselman@u-pec.fr

LEA Sénart

Anne Garcia
anne.garcia@u-pec.fr